Helping Haitians Help Haitians

Administration and Staff

Most Reverend Michael R. Cote, D.D., Bishop of the Diocese of Norwich

Corporate Members

Msgr. Robert L. Brown
Rev. Anthony Gruber
Sr. Mary McCarthy, RSM
William J. Russell

Board of Directors

Executive Officers:
      James Michel, Chair
      John Bouley, Vice-Chair
      Henri Alexandre, Treasurer
      Maryann Boord, Secretary

Joseph Bentivegna

Mary Lou Bozza

Sr. Jean Carroll

Barbara Charland

Andrew Hoffman

Rev. Gerry Kirby

Bishop Joseph Lafontant 

Geraldine O’Hare


Staff in Haiti

Joel Jean-Louis, Operations Manager
Sr. Marie Yannick, Bishop’s Representative to Haiti
Fr. Frank Rouleau, Chaplain/Twinning Director
Jean Erold Ezerbe, Education Director
Joseph Elouis Jean-Baptiste, Assistant Hospitality 

Staff in Connecticut

Dennis Petruzzi, Interim Management Team, Development & Education

Sue Petruzzi, Interim Management Team, Office Manager, Hospitality



© 2014 Outreach to Haiti